Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands Court Closures

September 5, 2017 | posted in: Uncategorized | by

Due to the approaching hurricane, Puerto Rico government offices will close at noon today, September 5th and Virgin Islands government offices will close at 2 pm. They will remain closed tomorrow.

Additionally, courts are still closed in the following Texas counties: Aransas, Harris, Jackson, Jefferson, Orange, Refugio, and Wharton. All Louisiana parish courts are open, but we are still experiencing delays along the path of Hurricane Harvey. We will continue to monitor the situation as needed.