Due to Covid outbreaks, the following courts are closed in the following counties for:

KY  – Adair, Allen, Barren, Bath, Bell, Boyd, Bullitt, Clark, Christian, Estill, Graves, Hardin, Henry, Hopkins, Jessamine, Lyon, McCracken, Nelson, Pendleton, Pike, Rockcastle, Rowan, Russell, Simpson and Washington.

MI  –  Otsego

There is no clear estimated date to re-open so delays are expected and we will keep updated notifications posted.